Newgate University Minna (NUM) Courses


Newgate University Minna (NUM) is one of the private institutions in Nigeria offering a variety of undergraduate programmes. The institution is situated in Minna, Niger State.

Newgate University Minna (NUM) was founded on the tenets of equal opportunity, equity, and justice in an environment where modern technology is utilised to cultivate skills in critical thinking, creativity, and problem-solving in order to produce graduates who are independent-minded, skilled, and competent.

The National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria, has officially approved and/or recognised Newgate University Minna (NUM).

Newgate University Minna (NUM) Courses

Numerous Bachelor’s Degree Programs are available at the Newgate University Minna (NUM). They are enumerated beneath their respective mother Faculties.

  1. Faculty of Computing and Information Technology
    1. Bachelor of Science in Cyber Security
    2. Bachelor of Science in Information and Communication Technology
    3. Bachelor of Science in Software Engineering
  2. Faculty of Management and Social Sciences
    1. Bachelor of Science in Accounting
    2. Bachelor of Science in Banking and Finance
    3. Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
    4. Bachelor of Science in Human Resource Management
    5. Bachelor of Science in International Relations and Diplomatic Studies
    6. Bachelor of Science in Mass Communication and Journalism
  3. Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences
    1. Bachelor of Science in Environmental Health Science
    2. Bachelor of Nursing Science
    3. Bachelor of Science in Public Health
    4. Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.